4WomenTalk Forums Community for Women  

4WomenTalk.com Home Forums Start Page Forums Chat Chat Frequently Asked Questions FAQ Member List Members List
Go Back   4WomenTalk Forums Community for Women > Fun & Health Talk > Beauty & Fashion

Old 09-06-2006, 12:02 PM   #1
Meg

Favorite Purse

What is your favorite purse you either own or want to own!

I have a beautiful black Coach bag that I LOVE! And I am hoping to get the new tan print (Coach) with in the month!
Old 09-06-2006, 01:24 PM   #2
Chimchim

I had an LV purse and loved it and I would love another one. I like some of the Coach ones too.
Old 09-06-2006, 04:19 PM   #3
Amber_lv

I have the cutest purse it's not name brand in fact i got it at JC Pennys it was $35.00 it is a lime green faux alligator skin and i love it!
Amber_lv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2006, 05:32 PM   #4
Sherry Lynn

I must admit, I'm a complete and total Coach whore...

This summer I've been carrying the one that has a basket weave trimmed in white leather and is covered in palm fronds and lady bugs... I don't usually go for cutesy stuff, but it was adorable!

I just got an email from Coach today that my husband ordered me a new bag as a surprise gift. (Birthday Month was last month and this is Anniversary Month!!!) And I was so excited to see that he ordered the exact one that I had fallen in love with when I got the catalog. Now I can't wait to get it!

Whadda' ya' think??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg new bag.jpg (3.7 KB, 7 views)
Sherry Lynn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2006, 05:40 PM   #5
Meg

Oh I love it! Very cute!!!!

Here is the one I want-- I just can't decide the color!

Coach Link
Attached Images
File Type: jpg coach.jpg (7.5 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg coach1.jpg (6.7 KB, 4 views)
Old 09-06-2006, 05:55 PM   #6
Sherry Lynn

For this time of the year... I say go with the brown. Or get them both and stash the white one away for next spring!
Sherry Lynn is offline   Reply With Quote